Fried Chicken Tuesday

Za's Lakefront, Fried Chicken Tuesday
Event Description: 

Join us for Fried Chicken Tuesday!

Enjoy our tasty Buttermilk Soaked Southern Fried Chicken, Creamed Corn, & Mashed Potatoes — a local's favorite!

All for only $13/person 

Served every Tuesday available To-Go 4-8 pm or until it's gone!

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Za's Lakefront (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Za's Lakefront

120 Grove Street
Tahoe City, CA
(530) 583-9292
Website