WinterWonderGrass TV Premier

This Event has no scheduled dates at this time. It last occurred on Friday, March 27, 2020.
WinterWonderGrass, WinterWonderGrass TV Premier
Event Description: 

WWG TV!
Since the postponement of Tahoe, our team has been brainstorming endlessly on a way to deliver a dose of the magic this weekend and highlight the incredible community of WWG. So we created WWG TV, and are working on three episodes.

Episode One 'Tahoe - Come Together' will focus on our Tahoe Community and the magic of WWG Squaw including unseen vintage footage of the first Tram Jam, live California performances, plus two brand new cuts from 2020 Colorado acts slated to play this weekend at Squaw.

Premiers this Friday 5 pm PT / 6 pm MT / 8 pm ET.

Stay tuned.

Where is the event?

WinterWonderGrass (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

WinterWonderGrass

1960 Squaw Valley Rd.
Olympic Valley, CA
(800) 403-0206
Website