Sunsets Live Music Series

The Village at Squaw Valley, Sunsets Live Music Series
Event Description: 

Join us for free live music every Saturday this summer in The Village at Squaw Valley. After you've spent your day hiking or sightseeing from the Aerial Tram, relax and enjoy this community event. Masks and social distancing required.

May 29th - Truth Cartel - Events Plaza Stage
June 5th - Jeff Jones - Mid Village
June 12th - Jeff Jones - Events Plaza Stage
June 19th - Tim Snider - Mid Village
June 26th - Tim High - Events Plaza Stage
July 3rd - Truth Cartel - Mid Village
July 10th - Tim Snider - Events Plaza Stage
July 17th - Mike Schermer - Mid Village
July 24th - Chi McClean - Events Plaza Stage
July 31st - Lucas & Darcy - Mid Village
August 7th - Chi McClean - Events Plaza Stage
August 14th - Brews, Jazz & Funk Festival - Details To Be Announced
August 21st - Tim Snider - Mid Village

 

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 5:00 pm to 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Village at Squaw Valley (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Village at Squaw Valley

1750 Village East Road
Olympic Valley, CA
(800) 403-0206
Website