Truckee Certified Farmers Market

Truckee Certified Farmers Market, Truckee Certified Farmers Market
Event Description: 

Join every Tuesday throughout summer for fresh and local fruits, veggies, flowers, meats, cheeses, olive oil, fresh baked breads, artisan crafts, food trucks and more! Located at Truckee River Regional Park

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, June 25, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 9, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 16, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

Truckee Certified Farmers Market (See address and directions on the rightbelow)