Aquahiit at Truckee Community Pool

Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District, AquaHIIT at Truckee Community Pool
Event Description: 

AquaHIIT, Water-Based Fitness Program, Tues & Thurs 9am

AquaHIIT, Water-Based Fitness 

Truckee-Donner Community Swimming Pool

Every Tues & Thurs 9am 

55 minute class that will burn fat, improve muscle tone, build strength and leave you feeling energized and motivated. 

The pool allows you to work out at a higher intensity with less impact on the body. 

Price: $12 Drop In or 10-Class Punchcard for $100

Price: 
$12 Drop In or 10 Class Pass for $100
Age limit: 
Appropriate for ages 13+, All Levels Welcome
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 amShow all dates
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Truckee-Donner Recreation & Park District

Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District

8924 Donner Pass Road
Truckee, CA
(530) 582-7720
Website