Aquahiit at Truckee Community Pool

Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District, AquaHIIT at Truckee Community Pool
Event Description: 

AquaHIIT, Water-Based Fitness 

Truckee-Donner Community Swimming Pool

Every Tues & Thurs 9am-955am 


55 minute class that will burn fat, improve muscle tone, build strength and leave you feeling energized and motivated. 

The pool allows you to work out at a higher intensity with less impact on the body. 

Price: $12 Drop In or 10-Class Punchcard for $100

 
 
Price: 
$12 Drop In or 10 Class Pass for $100
Age limit: 
Appropriate for ages 13+, All Levels Welcome
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 amShow all dates
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00 am to 10:00 am

Where is the event?

Truckee-Donner Recreation & Park District

Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District

8924 Donner Pass Road
Truckee, CA
(530) 582-7720
Website