Live After Lakeview Party

The Woods Restaurant & Bar, Live After Lakeview Party
Event Description: 

We’re SO excited and we WON’T hide it! We’ve teamed up with Live at Lakeview to host the official Live After Lakeview Party every Thursday night this summer!

Price: 
$5 cover
Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 8:00 pm to Friday, July 19, 2024 - 12:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 8:00 pm to Friday, July 26, 2024 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 8:00 pm to Friday, August 2, 2024 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 8:00 pm to Friday, August 9, 2024 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 8:00 pm to Friday, August 16, 2024 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 8:00 pm to Friday, August 23, 2024 - 12:00 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 8:00 pm to Friday, August 30, 2024 - 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Woods Restaurant & Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Woods Restaurant & Bar

3115 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 600-0921
Website