Line Dancing

The Woods Restaurant & Bar, Line Dancing
Event Description: 

Come join us every Wednesday for line dancing with Karlee!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, April 24, 2024 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, May 1, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 8, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 15, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, May 29, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 5, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 12, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Woods Restaurant & Bar (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Woods Restaurant & Bar

3115 Harrison Avenue
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 600-0921
Website