Tahoe City Farmer's Market

Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmer's Market
Event Description: 

Don't miss your chance to explore and shop one of the most scenic farmers' markets around. Open every Thursday from May 16 to Oct 10, from 8 am to 1 pm. 

Learn more at: www.tahoecityfarmersmarket.com

Price: 
FREE!
Age limit: 
All ages
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 8:00 amShow all dates
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 8:00 am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 8:00 am

Where is the event?

Tahoe City Farmer's Market
Commons Beach, North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City, CA