Tahoe City Downtown Association

Share: 

Tahoe City Farmers Market

Tahoe City Downtown Association, Tahoe City Farmers Market
Event Description: 

Enjoy fresh local produce, delicious food and great people at the Thursday morning Farmers’ Market.

When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 29, 2017 - 8:00 amShow all dates
Thursday, July 6, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 13, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 20, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, July 27, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 3, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 10, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 17, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 8:00 am
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 8:00 am

Where is the event?

Commons Beach Tahoe City
Commons Beach Road
Tahoe City, CA

Tahoe City Downtown Association

Downtown
Tahoe City, CA