Thunderbird Lodge Kayak Tour

Tahoe Adventure Company, Thunderbird Lodge Kayak Tour
Event Description: 

Join Tahoe Adventure Company for this truly unique Thunderbird Lodge kayak experience! Conveniently meet your guide to depart on Tahoe Adventure Company's private shuttle. Explore the undeveloped shoreline of Lake Tahoe and then tour the famous and historic Thunderbird Lodge. Enjoy deli lunch served on the beach before paddling back to Sand Harbor.

Ticket purchase & pre-registration required
Price: 
$195 per person
Age limit: 
Minimum age requirement is 10 years
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 19, 2024 - 8:00 amShow all dates
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, July 26, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, August 2, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, August 9, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, August 16, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, August 23, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, August 30, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, September 6, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, September 13, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, September 20, 2024 - 8:00 am
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 8:00 am
Friday, September 27, 2024 - 8:00 am

Where is the event?

Incline Visitors Center

Tahoe Adventure Company

7010 N Lake Blvd
Tahoe Vista, CA
(530) 913-9212