Lakefront Stargazing Tours

Stargaze Tahoe, Lakefront Stargazing Tours
Event Description: 

Sit back and enjoy the view as we take you on an interactive tour of the night sky. We trace the constellations, tell the age-old stories about them, and discuss astronomy and current celestial events.

See planets, galaxies, star clusters and more through the lens of our powerful telescope!

We provide camping chairs and serve hot chocolate during the tour so you can stargaze in comfort.

Visit StargazeTahoe.com for more info, FAQ, and to book your tour.
We are also available for private and corporate events!

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$60
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:30 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Stargaze Tahoe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)