Lake Tahoe Club Crawl

South Lake Tahoe Events, Lake Tahoe Club Crawl
Event Description: 

Tahoe Club Crawl is an organized nightlife tour of the Tahoe South. All walking distance of the downtown casino area. With your purchase of a ticket each person will receive shots, appetizers, free put putt golf at Flatstick Pub and VIP into Club/s.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$47
Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pmShow all dates
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Saturday, August 27, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Saturday, September 3, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Saturday, September 10, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Saturday, September 17, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Saturday, September 24, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Saturday, October 1, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm
Saturday, October 15, 2022 - 7:45 pm to 11:45 pm

Where is the event?

South Lake Tahoe Events (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

South Lake Tahoe Events

Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA