Tahoe Club Crawl

South Lake Tahoe Events, Tahoe Club Crawl
Event Description: 

Tahoe Club Crawl is an organized nightlife tour of the Tahoe South. All walking distance of the downtown casino area. With your purchase of a ticket each person will receive shots, appetizers, free putt-putt golf at Flatstick Pub and VIP into clubs.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$45
Age limit: 
21+
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 18, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, February 25, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 4, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 11, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 18, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, March 25, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 1, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 8, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 15, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 22, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm
Saturday, April 29, 2023 - 7:45 pm to 11:00 pm

Where is the event?

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Lake Tahoe

South Lake Tahoe Events

Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA