El Dorado County Certified Farmer's Market

South Lake Tahoe Events, El Dorado County Certified Farmer's Market
Event Description: 

Certified Farmer’s Market held at the American Legion parking lot, 8:00 am – 1:00 pm Tuesdays, June 4, through October 8, 2023. Just picked produce is sold by the farmers, which is nutritionally superior unlike store produce which was picked days ago and miles away. At the same time, you can meet the farmers and learn about their dedication to growing and harvesting, their farming practices and special preparation suggestions…and therefore a friendship is formed. You will learn what will be harvested soon and make plans and swap recipes with your community neighbors. Friendly to each community, EDCCFMA markets accepts Senior Nutrition Coupons, WIC and EBT!

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, July 23, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 30, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 6, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 13, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 20, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, August 27, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2024 - 8:00 am to 1:00 pm

Where is the event?

American Legion Hall Parking Lot
2732 South Lake Tahoe Blvd (Hwy 50)
South Lake Tahoe, CA

South Lake Tahoe Events

Lake Tahoe Blvd.
South Lake Tahoe, CA