Smart Recovery Meeting

SMART Recovery
Event Description: 

SMART Recovery meetings are self-empowering, free mutual support meetings that focus on ideas and techniques to help you change your life from one that is self-destructive and unhappy to one that is constructive and satisfying. If you want to address any addiction or harmful habit, SMART Recovery can help. SMART’s practical tools and social supports are proven effective to support and sustain successful long-term life change. We support individuals who have chosen to abstain, or are considering abstinence from any type of addictive behaviors (substances or activities), by teaching how to change self-defeating thinking, emotions, and actions; and to work towards long-term satisfactions and quality of life.

Price: 
Free!
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, October 29, 2021 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Friday, November 5, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 12, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 19, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 26, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 3, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 10, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 24, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 31, 2021 - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 7, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 14, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 21, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 28, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 4, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 11, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 4, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 11, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 1, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 8, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 22, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 29, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 6, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 13, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 20, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 27, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 3, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 10, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 17, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 24, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 1, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 8, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 15, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 29, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 19, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 26, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 2, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 9, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 16, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 23, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 30, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 7, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 14, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 21, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 28, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 4, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 11, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 18, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 25, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 2, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 9, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 16, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 23, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, December 30, 2022 - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 6, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 13, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 20, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, January 27, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 3, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 10, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 17, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, February 24, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 3, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 10, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 17, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 24, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, March 31, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 7, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 14, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 21, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, April 28, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 5, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 12, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 19, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, May 26, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 2, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 9, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 16, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 23, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, June 30, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 7, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 14, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 21, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 28, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 4, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 11, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 18, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 25, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 1, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 8, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 15, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 22, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, September 29, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 6, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 13, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 20, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, October 27, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 3, 2023 - 6:00 pm
Friday, November 10, 2023 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

SMART Recovery Stateline, NV (See address and directions on the rightbelow)