Stargazing at the Resort

Resort at Squaw Creek, Stargazing At The Resort
Event Description: 

Head to The Resort at Squaw Creek Wednesday and Friday nights to gaze into the vast beyond and learn about constellations, the history of reading stars, and perhaps a bit about your astrological sign.

Please call 866-791-7422 to book

Pre-registration required
Price: 
Adults: $25 Children: $15
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Where is the event?

Resort at Squaw Creek (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Resort at Squaw Creek

400 Squaw Creek Road
Olympic Valley, CA
(530) 412-8006