9 Ball Pool Tourney

Pete 'n Peters Sports & Spirits, 9 Ball Pool Tourney
Event Description: 

Don't miss out on our 9-ball pool tournament every Sunday night at 6 pm.

Price: 
$10 buy-in
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, March 3, 2024 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, March 10, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 17, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 24, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, March 31, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 7, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 14, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 21, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, April 28, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 5, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 12, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 19, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, May 26, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 2, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 9, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 16, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2024 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2024 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Pete 'n Peters Sports & Spirits (See address and directions on the rightbelow)