Live Music Series

Northstar California Resort, Live Music Series
Event Description: 

Join us all winter long for live music on the Rink stage, Friday-Sunday from 2-5pm. Lace-up some ice skates or enjoy a winter cocktail from the cabana bar.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 16, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, February 23, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 1, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 8, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 15, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 22, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, March 29, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Sunday, April 5, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Northstar California Resort (See address and directions on the rightbelow)