Live Music

Moody's Bistro, Bar & Beats, Live Music
Event Description: 

Come join us every Friday & Saturday for live music. 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pmShow all dates
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 8:30 pm to 11:30 pm

Where is the event?

Moody's Bistro, Bar & Beats (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Moody's Bistro, Bar & Beats

10007 Bridge Street
Truckee, CA
(530) 587-8688
Website