Meyers Mountain Market Farmers Market

Meyers Mountain Market, Meyers Mountain Market Farmers Market
Event Description: 

The primary goal of our market is to promote a sense of community and a healthy way of life for Meyers residents and South Lake Tahoe locals alike. Of course, Tahoe visitors are welcome to join in on the fun! We are dedicated to bringing farmers right to your table, so we stay open rain or shine. We encourage our market patrons to bike, walk, or caravan to keep that Tahoe air feeling fresh!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 3:00 pm to 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Tahoe Paradise Park

Meyers Mountain Market

1011 E San Bernardino Ave
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(805) 857-4103
Website