Freshly Groomed Vinyl at Scott Forrest Fine Art Studio - an Exhibit of Art and Records

Make Tahoe, Freshly Groomed Vinyl at Scott Forrest Fine Art Studio - An exhibit of art and records
Event Description: 

Please join Make Tahoe Records on Saturdays and Sundays at Scott Forrest Fine Art Studio. 

Enjoy the work of fine artists Rasjad Hopkins, Yvonne McGrath, Jaime Snow, Scott Forrest and more while listening to the latest vinyl record releases from independent alternative artists. Make Tahoe Records will donate a portion of the proceeds from the sales from the Freshly Groomed Vinyl pop up exhibit to the Tahoe Art League as part of the "Saturday Show of Support" and "Sound and Vision" weekly displays.

This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, November 29, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 6, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 13, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 20, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm
Sunday, December 27, 2020 - 11:00 am to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Scott Forrest Fine Art Studio
2572 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA

Make Tahoe

PO Box 19393
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 539-4312
Website