Tahoe Blue Vodka Trivia Night Tuesdays

The Loft Theatre, Tahoe Blue Vodka Trivia Night Tuesdays
Event Description: 

Trivia Night Tuesdays at The Loft....unlike any other you've experienced! Wacky antics from our host and some of the best prizes that you will receive for all of that random knowledge that floats around in your head. 

 

 

9 pm to close. $5 Tahoe Blue Vodka Cocktails and $300 in prizes for the winner.

Price: 
Free
This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Loft Theatre (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Loft Theatre

1001 Heavenly Village Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 523-8024
Website