Magic Fusion Featuring Robert Hall

The Loft Theatre, Magic Fusion Featuring Robert Hall
Event Description: 

The Loft Theatre presents Magic Fusion, starring world-class magicians from around the world. The show is approximately 75 minutes long and appropriate for all ages.

Save $5.00 per ticket. Advanced Tickets are $32.00 (+tax/fees) for adults and $22.00 (+tax/fees) for kids. Day-Of-Show tickets are $37.00 (+tax/fees) for adults and $27.00 (+tax/fees) for kids. 

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$32
Age limit: 
All ages welcome
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Sunday, June 13, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 14, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 17, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 21, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, June 24, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, June 28, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 1, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 5, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 8, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 12, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 15, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 19, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 22, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, July 26, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, July 29, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 2, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 3, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 5, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 9, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 10, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 12, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 16, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 17, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 19, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 23, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 24, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, August 26, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, August 30, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, August 31, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 2, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 5, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 6, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 7, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 9, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 12, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 13, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 14, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 16, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 4:30 pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Sunday, September 19, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Monday, September 20, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Tuesday, September 21, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Thursday, September 23, 2021 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 7:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Loft Theatre (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Loft Theatre

1001 Heavenly Village Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 523-8024
Website