Extreme Action Sports Movie Night

The Loft Theatre, Extreme Action Sports Movie Night
Event Description: 

Heavenly Mountain Resort and The Loft present Sunday Extreme Action Sports Movie Night in The Loft Theatre, Heavenly Village, South Lake Tahoe, CA. FREE ADMISSION. Pre-game starts at 8pm in the lounge/bar, with $5 well, draft, or house wine. A different feature film shown each Sunday starting at 9pm on the giant projection screen with high-def visuals and sound. Seating in the theatre is first come, first served. Come early to enjoy award-winning cuisine in the dining room, or apps in the lounge/bar. All ages welcome, 21+ to drink.

When is the event?: 
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pmShow all dates
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, November 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 8:00 pm to 10:30 pm

Where is the event?

The Loft Theatre (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Loft Theatre

1021 Heavenly Village Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Website