Mamma Mia!

Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival, Mamma Mia!
Event Description: 

On a tiny Greek island, Sophie is making final preparations for her wedding day in paradise. Little does her mother Donna know that Sophie’s last minute preparations include sleuthing out who her father may be among three possible candidates that she’s secretly invited. The story-telling magic of pop-hit songs propels this enchanting tale of love, laughter, family and friendship…which concludes with a trip down the aisle that you’ll never forget!

Ticket purchase required
This event is happening next on: 
Sunday, July 3, 2022 - 7:30 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 16, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 21, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Friday, July 22, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, July 24, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, July 27, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, July 28, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, July 30, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 4, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 5, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 7, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Friday, August 12, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 13, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Thursday, August 18, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Saturday, August 20, 2022 - 7:30 pm
Sunday, August 21, 2022 - 7:30 pm

Where is the event?

Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Lake Tahoe Shakespeare Festival

2005 Highway 28
Sand Harbor at Lake Tahoe-Nevada State Park
Incline Village, NV
(800) 747-4697
Website