Incline Village Farmers Market

Incline Village & Crystal Bay Events, Incline Village Farmers Market
Event Description: 

This true Farmers Market will be open every Thursday 4:00 - 7:00 through Labor Day in a new, safer and more convenient location - Lake Tahoe School

When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Incline Village Library
845 Alder Ave
Incline Village, NV