Summer Concert Series 2019

Shops at Heavenly Village, Summer Concert Series 2019
Event Description: 

The Shops at Heavenly Village, Lake Tahoe Summer Concert Series 2019

Every weekend Memorial Day to Labor Day

6-9 pm

 

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 6:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 6:00 pm

Where is the event?

Shops at Heavenly Village (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Shops at Heavenly Village

1001 Heavenly Village Way
South Lake Tahoe, CA
Website