The Improv at Harveys

Harveys Lake Tahoe, The Improv at Harveys
Event Description: 

The Improv presents the funniest names in comedy every week in the Cabaret Theater at Harvey's Lake Tahoe! Shows happen at 9 pm every Wednesday through Sunday.

Must be 21 or older to attend.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$25-$30 + Taxes and Fees
Age limit: 
21 or older
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 5, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 - 9:00 pm

Where is the event?

Harveys Lake Tahoe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)