Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown

Harrah's Lake Tahoe, Solid Gold Soul: Magic of Motown
Event Description: 

90 minute Motown and Soul tribute with a live band ,dancers and 12 different acts in all. Opening night is June 14th and it runs till Sept 3rd, One show nightly @ 8pm Thursdays through Mondays. Star host Bobby Wilson ( son of legendary Jackie Wilson ) Is the MC with the show's tributes to Aretha Franklin,Marvin Gay and Diana Ross & the Supremes to name a few.

When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, June 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, June 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, June 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, June 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, June 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, July 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 7, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 8, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, July 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 15, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, July 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, July 29, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, August 6, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, August 13, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, August 20, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, August 27, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 8:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Where is the event?

Harrah's Lake Tahoe (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Harrah's Lake Tahoe

15 Highway 50
Stateline, NV
(775) 588-6611
Website