Wolves & Friends Live

The Good Wolf, Wolves & Friends Live
Event Description: 

Join us every Thursday for live music!

This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, June 13, 2024 - 6:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 20, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 4, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 18, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, July 25, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 1, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 8, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 15, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 22, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2024 - 6:30 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2024 - 6:30 pm

Where is the event?

The Good Wolf (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Good Wolf

10990 Industrial Way Ste 103
Truckee, CA
(510) 759-6635
Website