North Shore Nights & Apres Ski Party at Gar Woods

Gar Woods Grill & Pier, North Shore Nights & Apres Ski Party at Gar Woods
Event Description: 

Come have fun at Gar Woods for North Shore Nights! It's the best Apres Ski Party in town! Food & drink specials plus raffle prizes including a snowboard each week. Lots of great prizes from local retailers and ski resorts too. Live music and no cover charge. See you there for lots of Apres Ski fun!

Price: 
No cover!
Age limit: 
Must be 21+ to participate
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pmShow all dates
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 6:00 pm to 9:30 pm

Where is the event?

Gar Woods Grill & Pier (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Gar Woods Grill & Pier

5000 North Lake Boulevard
Carnelian Bay, CA
(530) 546-3366