Live Music on the Lake

Gar Woods Grill & Pier, Live Music on the Lake
Event Description: 

Come drink along with Rustler's Moon every Friday and Saturday night from 8-11 pm in Gar Woods bar. No cover. Enjoy great music, delicious food, frosty Wet Woodys and good company on the lake!  

Price: 
No Cover!
Age limit: 
Family Friendly
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Gar Woods Grill & Pier (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Gar Woods Grill & Pier

5000 North Lake Boulevard
Carnelian Bay, CA
(530) 546-3366
Website