Eea Pancake Breakfasts

Experimental Aircraft Association Truckee Chapter 1073, EEA Pancake Breakfasts
Event Description: 

The Truckee EAA Chapter 1073 hosts a public pancake breakfast on the second Saturday of each month, starting at 8 a.m. at the chapter hangar at the east end of the main ramp. Menu items are pancakes, scrambled eggs, and sausages.

We also offer free airplane rides to youngsters 8 through 17 years old, under EAA's Young Eagles program. Come join us for an enjoyable breakfast and bring the kids for an airplane ride.

You can’t beat the prices!

  • $5 per person for pancakes, hot coffee and juice, or
  • $7 to get all that plus eggs and breakfast meat, and
  • $10 for Special Occasions – Like eggs Benedict for Mother’s Day!
When is the event?: 
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 8:40 amShow all dates
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, April 14, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, May 12, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, June 9, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, November 10, 2018 - 8:40 am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 8:40 am

Where is the event?

Experimental Aircraft Association Truckee Chapter 1073 (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Experimental Aircraft Association Truckee Chapter 1073

10356 Truckee Tahoe Airport Road
Truckee, CA
(530) 587-7281
Website