Moms On Mountain Ski Clinics

Diamond Peak Ski Resort, Moms On Mountain Ski Clinics
Event Description: 

Are you always trying to catch up to your kids? Can your family out ski you? Get your ski groove back and have fun with other like-minded moms this winter at Diamond Peak. These Moms On Mountain (M.O.M) ski clinics are organized through the IVGID Recreation Department and taught by Diamond Peak’s PSIA Certified Instructors. Clinics will include skill improvement, skiing tactics, and personal feedback; as well as a good amount of fun and fresh Tahoe mountain air. Groups will divide by ability, with no more than a 5:1 student to instructor ratio.

Pre-registration is required. Visit the website for details and registration: https://www.diamondpeak.com/events/details/moms-ski-clinics

Price: 
Varies
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, January 28, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, February 4, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 11, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, February 25, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 4, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 18, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, March 25, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 1, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm
Thursday, April 8, 2021 - 9:30 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Diamond Peak Ski Resort (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Diamond Peak Ski Resort

1210 Ski Way
Incline Village, NV
(775) 832-1177
Website