Restaurants Offering Take Out, Curbside or Delivery 4.27.20

By Jody Poe | Friday, April 10, 2020

Updates and Additions to Tahoe Restaurants as of April 27, 2020

 

South Lake Tahoe

 

Bella Tahoe Catering and Deli  https://tahoe.com/business/bella-tahoe  Offering delivery and curbside from 11 a.m.-3 p.m., Tuesday through Friday. (530) 416-0401.

 

Chicken in a Barrel https://tahoe.com/business/chicken-barrel-slt  Offering takeout, curbside and free delivery from 12-3 p.m. and 5-7 p.m. (530) 600-4480.

 

Coldstone Creamery https://tahoe.com/business/cold-stone-sl  Offering take-out and delivery from 12–8 p.m. through their website, DoorDash and Uber Eats. (530) 541-2040.

 

Earthwise Pet  https://tahoe.com/business/earthwise-pet  Offering delivery and curbside pick-up for 15% off when you use promo code: CURBSIDE15 on their website. (530) 725-0770.

 

Emerald Bay Bar  https://tahoe.com/business/emerald-bay-bar-grill  Offering to-go orders. (530) 541-7017.

 

Exquisite Grill  Offering delivery and take-out from Thursday through Monday, 4-8:30 p.m. 530.541.6700 ext 506.

 

Grand Central Pizza  https://tahoe.com/business/grand-central-pizza-pasta   Open for business, and take-out and delivery are available. (530) 544-1308.

 

Lake Tahoe AleWorX  https://tahoe.com/business/lake-tahoe-aleworx  Offering call-in curbside pizza between 12-7 p.m. (530) 600 0442.

 

Orchids Thai Restaurant: Open daily: 11am-9pm for delivery & to-go orders. Call (530) 544-5541 

 

Primo’s Italian Bistro  https://tahoe.com/business/primos-italian-bistro  Temporarily Closed

 

Rojos Tavern  https://tahoe.com/business/rojos-tavern   We're open for business, and take-out and delivery are available. (530) 541-4960.

 

Tep’s Villa Roma  https://tahoe.com/business/teps-villa-roma  Temporarily Closed

 

The Cork & More  https://tahoe.com/business/cork-moree  Offering take-out orders of gift baskets and cheese platters from 10 a.m.-5 p.m. Deli is closed. (530) 544-5253.

 

Incline Village, Kings Beach, Tahoe City, North Shore

 

Alibi Ale Works  https://tahoe.com/business/alibi-ale-works  Offering take-out, and you can order online, menu updated daily, 12-6 p.m. (775) 831-8300.     

                                                                                                            

Berties Hot Chicken  Offering take-out 11:30 a.m.-8 p.m., delivery 5 p.m.-8 p.m., closed Tuesdays. (775) 413-5050.      

 

Bigfoot Deli  https://tahoe.com/business/big-foot-deli  Offering take-out 8:30 a.m.-3 p.m. every day. Call to order. (775) 832-6666.

    

Brewforia  https://tahoe.com/business/brewforia   Offering take-out 11:30 a.m.-8 p.m., delivery 5 p.m.-8 p.m. Grocery market inside and drive-through with prepared meals started Thursday 3/26/20. (775) 298-7660.    

 

CB's Bistro  https://tahoe.com/business/cbs-bistro  Offering take-out, 12 p.m.-8 p.m. (530) 546-4738.

      

Crosby's  https://tahoe.com/business/crosbys-tavern  Offering curbside delivery, call to order, 10 a.m.-7 p.m. 868 Tahoe Blvd. # 4, Incline Village.

 

Fredrick's  https://tahoe.com/business/fredericks-bistro  Offering online ordering, 12-8 p.m., Monday–Saturday. (775) 832-3007.

 

Hacienda Del Lago  https://tahoe.com/business/hacienda-del-lago  Open for to-go orders, 12–7 p.m. (530)581-3700.

 

Inclined Burgers and Brews  https://tahoe.com/business/inclined-burgers  Open for take-out. (775) 298-7909.

      

Moe's Original BBQ  https://tahoe.com/business/moes-original-bbq  Offering take-out 12-8 p.m. (530)807-1023.       

 

River Ranch  https://tahoe.com/business/river-ranch-hotel-restaurant/menus  Take-out or curbside, with entrees half off, 2:30- 7 p.m. (530) 583-4264.      

  

Tahoe Tap Haus  https://tahoe.com/business/tahoe-tap-haus  Open for to-go orders, 11:30 a.m.-8 p.m., and all food 20% off, $5 canned beer from local breweries. (530) 584-2886. 

 

The Bridgetender  https://tahoe.com/business/bridgetender-tavern  Take-out from 12-8 p.m. (530) 583-3342.

 

Za's Lakefront  https://tahoe.com/business/zas-lakefront  Offering take-out from 4-8 p.m. (530) 583-9292.       

 

Truckee

 

Alibi Ale Works  https://tahoe.com/business/alibi-ale-works  Offering take-out, or you can order online, menu updated daily, 12-6 p.m. (530) 536-5029.

      

Burger Me  https://tahoe.com/business/burger-me  Offering Curbside Delivery, call (530) 587-8852 to pre-order. 

 

Cottonwood Restaurant  https://tahoe.com/business/cottonwood  Call for to-go orders 4:30-7:30 p.m., 40% off bottled wine and beer with take-out dinner order. Also now offering grocery items, shop on the website. (530) 587-5711.

 

Moody’s Bistro  https://tahoe.com/business/moodys-bistro  Open for call ahead take-out. (530) 587-8688.

 

Zuri Coffee  https://tahoe.com/business/zuri-coffee  Open daily 7 a.m.-2 p.m. for to-go, pick-up or online orders. (530)536-5151. 

 

Some information was provided by Tahoe Chamber and North Lake Tahoe Resort Association.