Parents & Me

Barton Health, Parents & Me
Event Description: 

In Barton Health's ongoing support classes, we invite parents and their babies, aged 0-12 months, to attend our free weekly groups to share experiences and discuss the joys and challenges of parenting. Get support from other parents as well as professional support from a childbirth instructor and guest speakers. Topics and locations may vary each week.

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, June 26, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 10, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 24, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 10:00 am to 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Barton Center for Orthopedics & Wellness
2170B South Ave
South Lake Tahoe, CA