Free Blood Pressure Checks

Barton Health, Free Blood Pressure Checks
Event Description: 

High blood pressure, or hypertension, is a condition that may not cause any noticeable symptoms for years. Having your blood pressure checked is the only way to know if it is high; untreated hypertension can result in serious illness.

Established patients with a hypertension diagnosis are welcome to receive free, regular blood pressure checks.

If you have a home blood pressure monitor, bring it in and we will check the accuracy of your machine.
If you don’t have a blood pressure monitor, we can help to see if one may be available to you through your insurance.

 

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, June 19, 2024 - 8:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, July 3, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 17, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2024 - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2024 - 8:00 pm

Where is the event?

Barton Health (See address and directions on the rightbelow)