Free Live Music Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at Bar of America

Bar of America, Free Live Music Thursdays, Fridays & Saturdays at Bar of America
Event Description: 

Enjoy live music Thursday, Friday and Saturday every week at Bar of America. No cover charge. Eat, drink and dance the night away in beautiful downtown Truckee!  

Price: 
No cover!
This event is happening next on: 
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pmShow all dates
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, November 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, January 2, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, January 3, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, January 4, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, January 9, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, January 10, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, January 11, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, January 16, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, January 17, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, January 23, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, January 24, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, January 25, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, February 14, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, February 15, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, February 20, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, February 21, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, February 22, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, February 27, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, February 28, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, February 29, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, March 5, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, March 6, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, March 7, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, March 12, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, March 13, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, March 14, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, March 19, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, March 20, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, March 21, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, March 26, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, March 27, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, March 28, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, April 2, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, April 3, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, April 4, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, April 9, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, April 10, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, April 11, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, April 16, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, April 17, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, April 18, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, April 23, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, April 24, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, April 25, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, April 30, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, May 1, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, May 2, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, May 7, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, May 8, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, May 9, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, May 21, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, May 22, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, May 23, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, May 28, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, May 29, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, May 30, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, June 4, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, June 5, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, June 6, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, June 11, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, June 12, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, June 13, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, June 18, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, June 19, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, June 20, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, June 25, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, June 26, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, June 27, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, July 2, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, July 3, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, July 4, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, July 9, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, July 10, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, July 11, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, July 16, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, July 17, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, July 18, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, July 23, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, July 24, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, July 25, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, July 30, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, July 31, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, August 1, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, August 8, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, August 15, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, August 22, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, August 29, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, September 3, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, September 4, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, September 5, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, September 10, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Friday, September 11, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Saturday, September 12, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm
Thursday, September 17, 2020 - 9:00 pm to 11:55 pm

Where is the event?

Bar of America (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bar of America

10040 Donner Pass Road
Truckee, CA
(530) 587-2626