Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District

Share: 

Adult Only Recreation Pool & Swim Time

Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District, Adult Only Recreation Pool & Swim Time
Event Description: 

Warm Water, Water Walking, Lap Lanes, Shallow Water, Rehab.

 

Regular Admission Rates Apply.

When is the event?: 
Monday, January 23, 2017 - 9:00amShow all dates
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, January 30, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, February 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, February 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, February 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, February 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, March 6, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, March 13, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 15, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, March 20, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 22, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, March 27, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 29, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 10, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 12, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 17, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 19, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, April 24, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 26, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, May 1, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 - 9:00am
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 9:00am
Monday, May 8, 2017 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 10, 2017 - 9:00am

Where is the event?

Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District
(530) 582-7720
8924 Donner Pass Road
Truckee, CA
Click here for more information and events from Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District

Truckee Donner Recreation & Park District

8924 Donner Pass Road
Truckee, CA
(530) 582-7720
Website