Yoga On the Beach

Tahoe Rising / Yoga with Lorilyn, Yoga On The Beach
Event Description: 

Yoga on the Beach returns for season eight! Join Lorilyn Haubrich, owner of Tahoe Rising Yoga and Meditation Center, in a all-levels, playful, stretch-and-smile morning yoga class. Class meets on the beach to the left of the Beacon.  

Free 2 hour parking for class. $10 donation.  Bring a yoga mat, water bottle, sunglasses, a towel and a smile.  Consider wearing your swimsuit under your yoga clothes and take a quick, refreshing dip in Lake Tahoe after...it's magical! Beginners encouraged and supported.  Well behaved children and adults welcome.  

Price: 
$10 class donation with free parking
Age limit: 
All ages (well-behaved and maintained children welcome)
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 9:00 amShow all dates
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, June 20, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, June 27, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, July 4, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, July 11, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, July 18, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, July 25, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, August 1, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, August 8, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, August 15, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, August 22, 2021 - 9:00 am
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 9:00 am
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 9:00 am
Sunday, August 29, 2021 - 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Camp Richardson Marina & Resort