Winter Fireworks

The Village at Squaw Valley, Winter Fireworks
Event Description: 

Join us for a winter fireworks celebration at Squaw Valley! This New Year's Eve we'll be lighting the night air with a special fireworks show on the KT Deck. Then after the holidays, the excitement continues with a firework show every Saturday through March 31. Plaza Bar will be open with a complimentary hot cocoa bar for the kids and full food and beverage menu for the whole family.

Details

  • December 31 New Year's Eve fireworks start at 7pm
  • Every Saturday in January shows start at 5:30pm
  • Every Saturday in February shows at 6pm
  • Every Saturday in March shows at 6:30pm
  • Plaza Bar will serve complimentary hot cocoa just before the fireworks show
  • Food and beverages for purchase from 4-6:30pm
  • All fireworks shows are weather and conditions permittingĀ 
When is the event?: 
Saturday, January 27, 2018 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, February 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, February 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 3, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 10, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 17, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 24, 2018 - 7:00 pm
Saturday, March 31, 2018 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

The Village at Squaw Valley (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Village at Squaw Valley

1750 Village East Road
Olympic Valley, CA
(800) 403-0206
Website