Bike & Float

The Village at Squaw Valley, Bike & Float
Event Description: 

Bike 3 miles from The Resort at Squaw Creek to Alpine Meadows, hop on a shuttle to the Truckee River, launch your raft and enjoy a relaxing float down the river before biking back to the resort.

Weekly, every Wednesday & Friday from 9:30am-3:00pm

Details
  • Children must be able to bike and swim proficiently
  • Pull behind trailers are available for small children
  • Price: Adult $160 / Child $125 / Under 5 $50
  • Reservations required & must be booked 24 hours in advance
  • All tours should meet at Resort at Squaw Creek’s Recreation Center 15min prior to tour time

Please call 866-791-7417 to book

 

*Availibilty based on Truckee river conditions

Pre-registration required
Price: 
Adult $160 / Child $125 / Under 5 $50
Age limit: 
Children must be able to bike and swim proficiently
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, July 25, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 1, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 15, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 22, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Wednesday, August 29, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:30 am to 3:30 pm

Where is the event?

The Village at Squaw Valley (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

The Village at Squaw Valley

1750 Village East Road
Olympic Valley, CA
(800) 403-0206
Website