Village Market & Meats

Share: 

Thursday Wine Tastings

Village Market & Meats, Thursday Wine Tastings
Event Description: 

Get ready for an amazing wine tasting event ... $5 gets you 4 taste of amazing vintages... AND you get a coupon for $5 OFF a bottle of wine...

Price: 
$5
When is the event?: 
Thursday, August 24, 2017 - 4:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, August 31, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 2, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 16, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 30, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 28, 2017 - 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Village Market & Meats (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Village Market & Meats

770 Mays Blvd.
Incline Village, NV
(775) 831-5025