Thursday Wine Tastings

Village Market & Meats, Thursday Wine Tastings
Event Description: 

Get ready for an amazing wine tasting event ... $5 gets you 4 taste of amazing vintages... AND you get a coupon for $5 OFF a bottle of wine...

Price: 
$5
This event is happening next on: 
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4:00 pmShow all dates
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:00 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:00 pm

Where is the event?

Village Market & Meats (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Village Market & Meats

770 Mays Blvd.
Incline Village, NV
(775) 831-5025