Thunderbird Lodge

Share: 

Wine and Cheese Tour

Thunderbird Lodge, Wine and Cheese Tour
Event Description: 

This extended 2-hour tour allows extra time on the property to explore the lakeside grounds, gardens and waterfalls while enjoying wine, beer, artisan cheeses, and hors d’oeuvres. 
 
Every Friday - June 16 – October 20 at  2:30 p.m.

When is the event?: 
Friday, June 30, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Show all dates
Friday, July 7, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, July 14, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, July 21, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, July 28, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, August 4, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, August 11, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, August 18, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, August 25, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, September 1, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 -
2:30 pm to 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Thunderbird Lodge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Thunderbird Lodge

5000 NV-28
Incline Village, NV
(775) 832-8750
Website