Silver Age Yoga and Tai Chi

Tahoe Forest Health System, Silver Age Yoga and Tai Chi
Event Description: 

Gentle Workouts For Seniors

All classes are FREE and all levels are welcome

Move through basic postures, joint movements and breath work to warm and open the body to encourage healing.

Yoga and Tai Chi are gentle workouts that is great for

  • Combating daily stress
  • Lowering blood pressure
  • Recovering from injuries and illnesses
  • Reducing inflammation
  • Improving focus
  • Increasing flexibility
     

Please join us:
Yoga – Tuesdays, 10:00 am and Fridays, 10:00 am
Tai Chi – Thursdays, at 10:00 am

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, July 20, 2018 - 9:25 amShow all dates
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, July 27, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, August 3, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, August 7, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, August 10, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, August 14, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, August 17, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, August 24, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, August 28, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, August 31, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, September 7, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, September 11, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, September 14, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, September 18, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, September 28, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, October 5, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, October 12, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, October 19, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, October 26, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, November 2, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, November 9, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 9:25 am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 9:25 am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 9:25 am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 9:25 am

Where is the event?

Truckee Donner Senior Apartments
10040 Estates Drive
Truckee, CA

Tahoe Forest Health System

10121 Pine Avenue
Truckee, CA
(530) 587-6011
Website