Affordable Lab Tests - Truckee

Tahoe Forest Health System, Affordable Lab Tests - Truckee
Event Description: 

A simple, affordable way to start taking charge of your health.

To better serve our uninsured patients, we offer a variety of discounted lab tests at two convenient locations, the Tahoe Forest Center for Health in Truckee, California, and Incline Village Community Hospital in Incline Village, Nevada.

No appointment is necessary. Payment is collected at time of service. This program is not available to insured patients. The laboratory screenings are offered once a month in Truckee and every other month in Incline Village. For more information, please call the Tahoe Forest Center for Health, (530) 587-3769.

AVAILABLE LAB TESTS

  • Complete Blood Count (without differential) - $13
  • Comprehensive Metabolic Panel (fasting required) - $29
  • Lipid Panel(fasting required) - $35
  • Vitamin D, 25-Hydroxy - $44
  • Hemoglobin A1C - $28
  • TSH, Thyroid Stimulating Hormone - $34
  • PSA, Prostate-Specific Antigen - $87

Other Details:

  • Patients should fast for 10-12 hours prior to lab tests for which fasting is required.
  • This service is a low-cost laboratory screening that cannot be submitted for reimbursement through insurance. 
  • Photo ID required.
  • Cash, checks and credit cards are accepted.
  • Tests are available to individuals 18 years or older.
This event is happening next on: 
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 amShow all dates
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 7:00 am to 9:00 am

Where is the event?

Tahoe Forest Center for Health
10710 Donner Pass Road
Truckee, CA

Tahoe Forest Health System

10121 Pine Avenue
Truckee, CA
(530) 587-6011
Website