Wine Down Wednesdays

Bleu Wave Cruises, Wine Down Wednesdays
Event Description: 

Need a relaxing, mid-week break? Come Wine Down on the Bleu Wave every Wednesday. This cruise includes sipping a variety of wines, an assortment of cheese + crackers and spectacular sunset views.

Due to the limited amount of seats available on board, we are only able to reserve a predetermined amount of children seats. If you find yourself unable to book your children on board please call us direct to speak to an operator: Toll Free- 866-413-0985

Pre-registration required
Price: 
$87 per person
This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 3:00 pm to 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Bleu Wave Cruises (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Bleu Wave Cruises

2435 East Venice Drive
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(775) 588-9283
Website