Beer Yoga at the Beach Retreat

Tahoe Beach Retreat & Lodge, Beer Yoga at the Beach Retreat
Event Description: 

Join us for a refreshing beer yoga and some relaxing Yoga Poses to unwind from work, stretch after hiking, paddle boarding or parenting. We will be using our beer as a balance weight, a prop, and a pleasure! Just a fun way to enjoy a beer, some yoga, and some good company at the Beach Retreat.

Allow YogaMama Gina’s light sense of humor and loving presence fill you back up after a draining week. Start your weekend off right with an intention of self care. Much unconditional love and rainbow butterflies.

Ticket purchase required
Price: 
$12
When is the event?: 
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - 4:30 pmShow all dates
Thursday, June 28, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 5, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 12, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 19, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, July 26, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 9, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 16, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 23, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 13, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 20, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, September 27, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 4, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 11, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 18, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, October 25, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 1, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 8, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 15, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 22, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 4:30 pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 4:30 pm

Where is the event?

Tahoe Beach Retreat & Lodge (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Tahoe Beach Retreat & Lodge

3411 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(800) 972-8558
Website