Trivia Night!

Sidelines Sports Pub, Trivia Night!
Event Description: 

Do you know answers to random questions?
Are you the person who secretly watches Jeopardy?

If so, grab some friends and head to Sidelines Sports Pub EVERY WEDNESDAY for TRIVIA NIGHT starting MARCH 20th from 7-8pm. Come join us every Wednesday for extended happy hour, prizes, and trivia!

This event is happening next on: 
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 7:00 pmShow all dates
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 7:00 pm
Wednesday, December 25, 2019 - 7:00 pm

Where is the event?

Sidelines Sports Pub (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Sidelines Sports Pub

3411 Lake Tahoe Boulevard
South Lake Tahoe, CA
(530) 541-6722
Website