Tito's Tuesday

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
Event Description: 

$7 Tito's handmade vodka with your choice of mixer

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 12:00 amShow all dates
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 1, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 8, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 15, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 22, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, September 29, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 6, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 13, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 20, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 3, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 10, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 17, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, November 24, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 5, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 12, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 19, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, January 26, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 2, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 9, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 16, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 2, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 9, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, March 30, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 6, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 13, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, April 27, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 4, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 11, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 18, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, May 25, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 1, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 8, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 15, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 22, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, June 29, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 6, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 13, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 20, 2021 - 12:00 am
Tuesday, July 27, 2021 - 12:00 am

Where is the event?

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City

571 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City, CA
(530) 583-8504
Website