Tito's Tuesday

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Tito's Tuesday
Event Description: 

$7 Tito's handmade vodka with your choice of mixer

This event is happening next on: 
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 12:00 pmShow all dates
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 14, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 4, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 18, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, February 25, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 10, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 17, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 24, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, March 31, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 7, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 14, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 21, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, April 28, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 5, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 12, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 19, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, May 26, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 2, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 9, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 16, 2020 - 12:00 pm
Tuesday, June 23, 2020 - 12:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City

571 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City, CA
(530) 583-8504
Website