Prime Rib Weekends

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City, Prime Rib Weekends
Event Description: 

Join us every Friday and Saturday Night for Prime Rib Weekends. Tender prime rib served with seasonal vegetable and choice of mashed potatoes with gravy, baked potato, french fries, sweet potato fries or roasted red potatoes.

This event is happening next on: 
Friday, October 23, 2020 - 5:00 pmShow all dates
Saturday, October 24, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 30, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 6, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 7, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 14, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 20, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 21, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, November 27, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 28, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 5, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 12, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 19, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, December 26, 2020 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 1, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 8, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 9, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 15, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 16, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 22, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, January 29, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, January 30, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 6, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 13, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 20, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, February 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, February 27, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 6, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 13, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 20, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, March 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, March 27, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 3, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 9, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 10, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 16, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 17, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, April 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, April 30, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 1, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 7, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 8, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 14, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 15, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 21, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 22, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, May 28, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, May 29, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 4, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 11, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 18, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, June 25, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 9, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 16, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 23, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, July 30, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 6, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 13, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 20, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, August 27, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 3, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 4, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 10, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 11, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 17, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 18, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, September 24, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, September 25, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Friday, October 1, 2021 - 5:00 pm
Saturday, October 2, 2021 - 5:00 pm

Where is the event?

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City (See address and directions on the rightbelow)

Rosie's Cafe Tahoe City

571 North Lake Blvd.
Tahoe City, CA
(530) 583-8504
Website